i hate i want to be…

… … …

no more lie….

no more hide…

no more reason…

just say what you wanted to be…

do that…

done that…

execute that…

ignore the lazy thing in the head…

tuesday is just over the head…

when the saturday is the lovely day…

what the hell they might think to mess up…

just stand up and say i just wanted to be…

i hate when i wanted to be…

because that i want to be …is me

me myself and still mine…

all i wanted to be is got to be selfish…

free my mind in the heaven’s way…

hide the angel that always pop up in my head…

before my time have come…

before the gate of the hell is open…

before dark sight fill the mother of earth…

all i gonna do is still wants to be… me

… … …

2.23 am
…me

~ by kidKae on July 29, 2006.

One Response to “i hate i want to be…”

  1. the whole matter is my selfish matter…is to be someone…to be the real me!

    and fuck em all who said i’m demented and disturbed…..i just don’t care!never evermore!

    so….see who i am….then shut your fuckin mouth up!!!i’ll be just o’fuckin’key!!!

    hehehe…nice lines!…..kyp the emoneurotic minds shakin your head!!!heheheheheh…..

    (c’mon share the emorotic minds….on the blog!!!ok!)

    bagi2 tulisan…lagu….lirik…en semua emo yang ng’emo….share the fuckin emo minds will cheer you up!bliv meh!

Leave a Reply

 
