craving

Is today what I feel. I crave what I have pass in the old time. Time…when I was young. I used to be do something stupid. What a passion boy with a lot of spirit. None have guide me to be a person. I lived with my judge. Everything that i have look, is what i become now. I crave. So crave that I want to do something else. That feel. I want it shows again. Smile…smile again. Even just for a while. Show me that. Then maybe it can makes my day better. No…it will makes my day. A day when I used to lived it. This earth is a nice place to live. Fire wind water rock its an element. It reverse it others. It support it others. Live become much better. But still…crave of that.

~ by kidKae on January 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
